Call Us Today! (760) 660-7256

Proudly serving Palm Springs, CA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 770913 (C-08 Concrete)
  • License ID: 770913 (C-36 Plumbing)
  • License ID: 770913 (C-27 Landscape)
  • License ID: 770913 (B-General Building Contractor)
  • License ID: 770913 (C-53 Swimming Pool)
  • License ID: 770913 (C-20 HVAC)
  • Air Conditioning Contractors Association
  • Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors Association (PHCC)
  • IHACI

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: Ruth G.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Holland S.

Comments: Seemed thorough

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: Anthony from accurateone was my service man very Respectful up front pricing no beating around the bush did a great job would definitely recommend Accurateone a/c and heating

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Ruth G.

Comments: We had an urgent repair. They were helpful, arrived quickly, and got the job done. I am Most appreciative s scwill definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Ruth G.

Comments: We had an urgent repair of a leak. They came quickly, got the repair done and were out before my guests arrived. They were helpful and friendly.

Review Date: 05/29/2019 | Author: Philip D.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and professional. Did the job and no up-selling.

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Darlene B.

Comments: no

Review Date: 04/02/2019 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: Anthony was knowledgeable, professional, timely, and did what he said. The unit works now. I&#39;m 110% satisfied.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Janet K.

Comments: Excellent &amp; speedy service. Very pricey.

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Vj S.

Comments: I&amp;#39;ve had bad luck with plumbers in the past so I was very happy with this company. I had a fairly simple problem which turned out to be more complicated because the plumbing was so old but the technician knew exactly how to handle the problem. Plus he was able to work me into the schedule in a very timely manner. I will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 03/03/2019 | Author: Bud S.

Comments: Technician arrived as scheduled, completed the work promptly and was pleasant and helpful.

Review Date: 03/01/2019 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: I have been in the Palm Springs Valley as a homeowner and renter for 30 years. This is the first contractor who showed up at the time they indicated and the price was as quoted before the job. Excellent Service

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Joanne M.

Comments: David seems to be a jack of all trades, he helped me with other projects around the house other than my air conditioning. He was on time, he&apos;s very polite, and accommodating.

Review Date: 10/27/2018 | Author: Willard R.

Comments: The value was GREAT because it was free

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: James H.

Comments: Came quickly. Good communication of the issue.

Review Date: 10/04/2018 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Very courteous and professional. Quick to respond. Explained in detail the problem and the what and why of they were doing to fix it

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Ralph B.

Comments: On time and professional.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: David S.

Comments: Great experience. Professional, friendly, timely

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Shonna H.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Randy J.

Comments: spot on

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Linda F.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Kay C.

Comments: Did a job and trust them

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Khanh D.

Comments: The project was good. He even suggested an economic way to reduce heat at the glass French door by using a sunshade and my tenant really likes it. Good for me and good for the tenants.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Mark J.

Comments: Accurate One does excellent work and provides superior customer service. All at a reasonable price. Dave installed my new hot water heater and his work was top notch. He even let me do some touch up wall painting in the hot water heater nook after he removed the old unit while he was prepping the new unit for install. His office assistant it the best. She is in continual contact with Dave to answer questions and update arrival/departure status. I could not be happier and will use Accurate One for future plumbing projects.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Brenda C.

Comments: Dave responded to my call very quickly when my HVAC broke down. With the outside temperatures exceeding 100F and my desert departure in two days, Time was of the essence. After an in-depth assessment, HVAC replacement was scheduled and completed, efficiently and professionally. During the same trip I had Dave install a new hot water tank which was on it’s last legs. The entire experience left me with peace of mind to leave for the summer. Thank you Dave &amp; Angel! I would highly recommend Accurate One Air Conditioning Heating and Plumbing

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Sandy L.

Comments: Responded very quickly, came and fixed my clogged kitchen sink that same day! Very personable, efficient, well done!

Review Date: 05/13/2018 | Author: Thomas C.

Comments: We had been without hot water for days as we messed around with the home warranty company and the contractor they sent to our house several times. When I called Accurate One, Dave responded immediately even though it was a Saturday afternoon. Within 3 hours, we had a new hot water heater installed. Prompt, efficient, professional, courteous, and reasonable in price. We are very happy.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Leland N.

Comments: Very fast response and fair price for service call. Repair not needed st this time. R

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Ross M.

Comments: Out of the companies recommended this was the quickest turn around. The work was completed successfully in the day of the call for a stopped up sewer line.

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Keith W.

Comments: Rapid response, comprehensive service, and follow up. All repairs performed timely, thoroughly, and without complications.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Eloise C.

Comments: Friendly, prompt, and efficient.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Carlos W.

Comments: David did everything possible to make sure the job was done not just to our satisfaction, but to his as well.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Not sure about price as no other quotes. But the problem was fixed so quickly it was worth it. Dave was very professional and got it done!

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Dina B.

Review Date: 03/29/2018 | Author: Yadida B.

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Reggie L.

Comments: did a good job and charged a fair price for the work done

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: .

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Preston W.

Comments: Great

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: Preston W.

Comments: Awesome.

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Janet P.

Comments: They showed up promptly as discussed and were able to do the work the following day. Very professional and went above and beyond expectations. I will be doing other projects with this company.

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Barret P.

Comments: All Good

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Sande C.

Comments: They made an almost immediate appointment. I sent photos of job. Very thorough on install needs. A little pricier than my original choice but knowledgeable

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Roy H.

Comments: had to do a little more work than expected but he held true to his price quote

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Roy H.

Comments: great attention to detail

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Theresa M.

Comments: Very Professional, Knowledgeable, On Time and very fair pricing. Accurate One and Dave will be our A/C Heating and Plumbing contractor going forward.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Dick C.

Comments: They were very knowledgeable of their product and service. Did excellent work. Job completed on time and a very fair cost. They are #10.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Fred K.

Comments: Having someone like accurate one doing this job for me was a real pleasure not too many guys out there that you can feel good about thanks Dave

Review Date: 10/20/2017 | Author: Gary P.

Comments: Very courteous and professional

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Elizabeth G.

Comments: Friendly and professional. Would hire again if needed. And highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Tim M.

Review Date: 10/10/2017 | Author: Harry W.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Sue B.

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: Larry R.

Comments: professional and efficient

Review Date: 09/23/2017 | Author: Orion B.

Comments: Dan did a great job! Professional, On time,

Review Date: 09/16/2017 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: Honest and explains what needs to be done. Excellent work. courteous and on time.

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: Norma V.

Comments: Highly reccomend

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Shirley B.

Comments: Friendly, courteous, on time, and knowledgeable about repairs in general.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Sang K.

Comments: he is very kind enough to educate me about whole spring cooler system and also very professional.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Call back immediately. Arrive on time.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: Ken P.

Comments: Dave was great over the phone with pricing to replace two hot water tanks and then when he arrived his service ,extra repair work he did was five star. Would recommend Dave for all your plumbing/heating repairs.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: David S.

Comments: Dave was very professional. Finish the job very fast and insured the problem was fixed before leaving. Would recommend this business .

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Good guy

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: John F.

Comments: Dave was on time, gave an exact quote, and fixed our water heater control. It works fine since he did the job. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 01/06/2017 | Author: Ken P.

Comments: Dave was fantastic

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: Adrienne M.

Comments: Dave is a very professional and personable person who works hard to satisfy his customers!

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Frank G.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Roland B.

Comments: I will respond after the repairs are done which will be in mid January due to the ordering of parts.

Review Date: 11/29/2016 | Author: Lou R.

Comments: Extremely prompt. Quite professional and gave him the go ahead to resolve additional problems with two sinks. Also looked at our AC system and there was no pressure. Total professional in all areas.

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Gus H.

Comments: David was great.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Larry K.

Comments: Very quick response. Did not stop until the found the problem and got it correctly. Very satisfied!

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Tony W.

Comments: Very Professional

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Kenneth C.

Comments: Quality work at a fair price!

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Stewart P.

Comments: Professional, friendly and super quick service. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: Jay Z.

Comments: Dave from Accurate was extremely professional. From the first phone call through the installation. He answered all our questions, offered options and explained in detail what was needed. We were so impressed that we invited Dave back to service our AC unit and tankless water heater. At that time we also entered into a yearly service agreement for both. We have some larger projects planned in the future, and won&apos;t hesitate to have Dave estimate those.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Ralph B.

Comments: They arrived at the agreed time. They were professional and courteous. I am very happy with the work and I will hire them again for my air conditioning needs.

Review Date: 10/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time and went right to work.

Review Date: 10/09/2016 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: he came out pretty dam quick.. got the job done and offered other services also.. great guy..

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend this professional to a friend or colleague.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: David is nice guy and quite professional. Hire him

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have the unit off because it leaks when i turn it on. They are set on aelling me a new unit without checking mine 1st! They said because of how long i have had mine it&apos;s time to change.

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Erica W.

Comments: Dave was punctual and answered all of my questions. I had a minor leak in the kitchen, but have decided to havevhim come back and install/update all my bathroom fixtures. He even helped any answer questions about some other issues in my home.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Steve J.

Comments: Dave was very friendly and professional

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Bruce J.

Comments: Very prompt and courteous service person.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Larry R.

Comments: top quality professionally and personally

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Ron M.

Comments: They were on time and very courteous... Great communication with each project. We are already looking forward to having them back to do other projects in our home... Awesome company.. Would recommend to my family.... :)

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Melanie Z.

Comments: Just a terrific guy. We are looking at front landscaping as well and will be in touch to see what we can do. Will hire again &amp; recommend highly

Review Date: 04/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and very courteous. Very professional and knowledgable. Nice job of cleaning up alos.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Complete service from this vender is pending. By end of month it will be complete! Very satisfied to this point!

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: Wow! Dave was exceptional. He was very knowledgable and quickly knew just what to do installing my new toilets. His customer service and kindness excels. He even put a new battery in my beeping smoke alarm that I could not reach and corrected a problem with my washer. He noted also that I needed a new timer for my hot water heater. I will call him for all my plumbing and handy man jobs. Thank you, Dave.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Barry H.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Replaced water heater same day called. Excellent communication throughout the day.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Joel S.

Comments: Explains what they plan to do before doing it. Very respectful and understanding.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Mitchell M.

Comments: excellent and professional

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: James S.

Comments: Prompt and professional. Very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Jeff A.

Comments: On time, explained the work to be done and completed the work within 30 minutes. Dave is a really nice guy.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, reliable, knowledgeable &amp; personable

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: worked with me on on the best solution for my job - gave honest evaluation of options and got the work done fast! would use again!!

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Dale S.

Comments: David is professional fair and his work is excellent.

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, prompt, knowledgeable.

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Fixed our sprinkle system.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Being new to CA I had no idea who to hire for multiple handyman projects. Dave was wonderful to work with, he listened to me &amp; really went above &amp; beyond to complete my projects. I will be keeping his number for any future projects. I will definitely give his name &amp; phone number to anyone that I know is looking for a handyman.

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: Bill M.

Comments: Quick response and analysis of what needed to be done. Gathered correct parts for repairs. All was good except they used semi gloss paint rather than flat paint. I supplied the paint cans and they were labeled. I have since repainted myself. OUCH!

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Firsteileen L.

Comments: Quickly responded to my inquiry on Home Advisor. Made appointment for next day. Dave and his assistant showed up on time. Friendly service and good job. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Randy K.

Comments: My handyman was very friendly.

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Daniel N.

Comments: responded right away gave fair estimate started right away, multiple projects, so far so good. very courteous and professional.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Marc S.

Comments: Handyman was prompt, courteous and got the job done.

Review Date: 03/28/2014 | Author: Roger T.

Comments: Dave, Sr. called within minutes after HomeAdvisor called, and we scheduled the job for the next afternoon. He was on the job when scheduled and was done with the job, for a reasonable price, in a reasonable amount of time, including an unforeseen problem. I was happy with the whole process, and would hire him again.

Review Date: 03/08/2014 | Author: Kim W.

Comments: Very helpful, punctual. Explained all if the details of what they were doing.

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: Charles A.

Comments: Dave was very friendly and got the jobs done--but he failed to follow up with e-mailing me my receipt for the work done and paid for--as well as some estimates for other potential repairs I needed done. I e-mailed him several times, got a reply each time that he would be sending it &quot;that evening&quot; and never received anything! As I said, the work he performed was good--just concerned with the lack of following up as repeatedly promised...

Review Date: 12/11/2013 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: I like the work so much I turned it of to my realtor. I will use them again and will tell a friend if they need a handy man.

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: Jewel m W.

Comments: Dave did a great job on refinishing a wrought iron fence and gate, it entailed a lot of work. I will have him for other projects in the future.

Review Date: 09/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I will definitely use them again...and recommend.

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: Manuel P.

Comments: Dave was very professional and conscious of not incuring extra cost. I am very happy with the job he did for us.

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dave came to give me a quote on the minor plumbing fixes we needed, and since he was a handyman rather than a plumber, I asked for a quote on other small projects, including electrical, that needed to be done. He and his son were very pleasant, professional and completed all the work that needed to be done. If I have need of a handyman in the future, I will contact Dave.

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: Piya C.

Comments: David and his son were prompt, courteous and gave me a pretty good deal in terms of pricing. I liked the fact that there is a warranty on the work. I added other minor projects along with the irrigation repair and they were terrific about it. I appreciated, also, his prompt response--within twenty minutes of putting in a request, I got his phone call and they were out the following morning. Terrific.

Review Date: 08/05/2013 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: David was very good from start to finish. He installed a new garage,set all the remotes and had time to fix the laundry tap that was leaking as well as the drip on the master bedroom faucet. His son, David was also a great help to David on the garage door.

Review Date: 07/29/2013 | Author: Edward M.

Comments: He kept in constant contact with me and let me know what was happening..We added several small jobs and he did all of them and cleaned up afterwards. We plan on using him for other projects around the house.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Sia W.

Comments: Outstanding!!!! I will use this service. Again \m/ yea!

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Evelyn M.

Comments: David was prepared for a one-trip repair, calling me before hand to discuss the job, bringing any materials he thought would be needed (one was needed, the other returned to the store), eliminating additional time and mileage $ charges to me! Very happy with your service, and have already recommended you to others.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Larry H.

Comments: Very quick response. Work completed in timely and effectively manner.

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: Susan U.

Comments: I was very pleased with Dave. He was very nice, professional, and responsive...and most importantly, was able to get the job done in a timely manner and for a great price! He goes out of his way to make sure your concerns are addressed, and I felt very comfortable with him. The only reservation is that the company only accepts credit cards and I&apos;m still waiting for a receipt. Other than that, I was very much satisfied.

Review Date: 03/20/2013 | Author: Neeru P.

Comments: I can not say enough about Dave &amp; Octavio with Affordable Handyman Services. This company is packed with a lot more then just your basic handyman repairs. My initial search was to find someone to assist in small repairs only. I did have many renovation ideas, but not whole heartily was sure that they would ever take place without spending my life savings. Affordable Handyman Services gave us an affordable rate on our very first big project and from the first day they did not in any way lead us to spend more then our allowed budget. They arrived on time and ready to work, the project was done in two days as agreed and every single detail was attended to and now the finish project is so clean, so natural, so exciting and so welcoming that we feel so lucky to have found them. I will defiantly call upon them for all my small or large renovation projects. I am so proud to share their work with other and we will defiantly refer family and friends to Affordable Handyman Services. Thank you, Dave &amp; Octavio for carrying out my vision and not being afraid to input yours and with both put together I have upgraded value to my home. I look forward to many more to come our way. Sincerely, Rajesh, Neeru Pathak Family Cathedral City, CA

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: George V.

Comments: He arrived when he said and performed the task reasonably and efficiently.

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Janet T.

Comments: David and Octavia both were very professional and friendly. They worked in tandem with our electrical concerns replacing a breaker, installing lighting over our bar. I did however forget to get a receipt from them and have contacted them by email to obtain a receipt for my records

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: We installed recessed lighting in our kitchen and needed some one to complete the finish work. Dave and Octavio came out on time, provided a reasonable quote and got started right away. They protected the counter tops and cabinets and kept the dust and debris confined to that area. They did a very professional job and the ceiling looks fantastic.

Review Date: 02/19/2013 | Author: Marcia F.

Comments: You will definitely get you money&apos;s worth with Dave. He is skilled, knowledgable, and fast. He is prompt and has great follow up as well.

Review Date: 02/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I&apos;m very pleased with the excellent professional service I received.

Review Date: 09/30/2012 | Author: Tom G.

Comments: Did an excellent job in little time. The price was less than others offering the same service. I would recommend without reservation.

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: Rick W.

Comments: They were a pleasure to work with and will be using thyis company many more times for future work.

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: Joanne F.

Comments: Dave did a wonderful job. I would definately hire Dave again.

Review Date: 06/01/2012 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Dave did a beautiful job, in the time he estimated, at a fair price, was knowledgeable and respectful, cleaned up after the project and off he went. He communicates by phone and email and was on time both for the initial estimate and for the job. He came to the store with me to help make sure everything I picked out would work for this bathroom upgrade. I will use him again for other projects and have no reservations about his skill set and his integrity.

Review Date: 05/14/2012 | Author: Pete K.

Comments: Dave was very professional and finished in the time agreed upon

Review Date: 05/07/2012 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Dave Bayles was fantastic. He facilitated my repair and I will have him back for other projects.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Sandra M.

Comments: I found that they had great customer services skills and was well knowledgeable in his work

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Loretta M.

Comments: This was a very positive experience and I was very happy. I referred my sister to this website in Massachusetts because I was that pleased.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Valerie K.

Comments: the representative was very professional in his evaluation and recs to avoid future problems would recommend to anyone in vally who may need service and/or repair

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Terry S.

Comments: Serviced with very short notice on a weekend! Thanks!

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Jerry and sherri L.

Comments: Very expensive but good service.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Diana S.

Comments: Already sent comments in previous message

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Dennis G.

Comments: Work is good price was high

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Jon P.

Comments: A very good experience with them. Courteous, on time and very friendly.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Phillip Z.

Comments: This was a great experience.Dave and his employees were very professional, polite and timely. They were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely give this business a 5 stars rating and enthusiastically recommend them.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Sara A.

Comments: They were lovely to work with ~ highly recommend...will use them again for sure!

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Edward A.

Comments: Person was very knowledgeable in doing the work and efficient in his time there.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dave and guys crew were very friendly and helpful.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Very prompt

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Dorian S.

Comments: Dave showed up on time, repaired my thermostat, explained to me the issues and was fair in his pricing. Completed the work on a timely manner. Thanks, Dave

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Yves B.

Comments: great job keep him in my files for next job

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Phil B.

Comments: Dave and his helper were courteous and personable , explained everything really well. Great communication via txt . Made sure everything was complete and working well .

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Jane G.

Comments: Because of our sewer pipe problem under the bathrooms, we had to gut the guest bath &amp; completely redo, lay new ceramic tile in the bath, hall &amp; laundry area, paint all 3 areas &amp; now we are remodeling the master bath-new shower, vanity, sinks, toilet, mirrors, paint. David Bayles &amp; his assistant Ricky have been here most everyday from Nov 18th &amp; they start demo on the master bath on the 4th. I couldn&apos;t be happier-We love the new guest bath &amp; tile. This contractor does excellent work, lets you know what&apos;s happening &amp; has fair &amp; decent prices-lower than another contractor I met with. Once the bathroom is done, Dave is also going to put a gas firelog into our front room fireplace &amp; put a light kit on one of my ceiling fans. He also picks up the large items that we bought/ordered from Home Depot so we weren&apos;t stuck with a delivery charge. I plan on having him back ! Can&apos;t say enough nice things about Dave &amp; Ricky

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Victoria K.

Comments: They came over 2 weeks ago and repaired an outdoor leak, also serviced my air and furnace appliances., Very good job. However I reported the leak again to Dave a later to see if it possibly is still from the same spot. He told me that he would come over in 2-3 days which has not happened, not even a phone call to check. It is possible that this leak is from another spot near the other leak. I would like to find out so that it can be repaired. I may have to call a big-box company after all.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Marcia R.

Comments: pleasant on time and did good work